Introduce Yourself

Tell us a little about yourself.
downlineforum
Site Admin

Introduce Yourself

Postby downlineforum » Sun Mar 21, 2021 9:21 pm

Tell us a little about yourself, such as where you're from, are you a Downline Farm member?, what's your main business?, etc.
Roberto Santana
DownlineFarm.com
EZbiz.co

downlineforum
Site Admin

Roberto - Admin for Forum And Downline Farm

Postby downlineforum » Sun Mar 21, 2021 9:24 pm

Hi everyone,
my name is Roberto Santana, and I am the owner of Downline Farm. I live in Philadelphia, PA, USA.
This is my first time running a forum, so please bare with me as I learn my way around.
Roberto Santana
DownlineFarm.com
EZbiz.co

Newsong

Re: Introduce Yourself

Postby Newsong » Sun Mar 21, 2021 11:35 pm

Hello,

It's good to have the new forum. I think this will be a huge benefit to the site.

My name is David and I have been web marketing for fifteen plus years. It has gone from hobby to almost full-time job and back to a hobby for me. I hope the DLF opportunity will finally be the launchpad that I need to take things to the next level. That said, my online work pays for itself and is growing steadily every month. The compound growth curve is elusive though but I feel good about this year.

I'm sure you have seen me on the contest leaders list many times. I hope to share my experience with people and help them to become better referrers so that we can all benefit. Any questions, just ask. I've built teams of over 10k downlines in a few sites (before the sites blew up :mrgreen: ). I hope to do the same here.
David

downlineforum
Site Admin

Postby downlineforum » Sun Mar 21, 2021 11:54 pm

Welcome to the forum David.
Roberto Santana
DownlineFarm.com
EZbiz.co

oldbuddy

Postby oldbuddy » Thu Mar 25, 2021 8:39 am